map
Contacts

Information line
0 800 50 54 90
e-mail: info@b-biscotti.ua

 

The company's head office
Ukraine, Lviv,
street Shevchenko, bldg. 313, 79000, a / s 8298
Tel./fax: +38 (032) 239 57 16
Tel. (accounting) +38 (032) 239 57 03
Company office
Lviv region, Pustomyty district, village Solonka, Kyiv-Chop highway, 553 km + 200 m, 81131
Tel. +38 (032) 277 77 94

Key Account Manager (Modern trade)
Kovaliuk Oleh
+38 (050) 314 27 68
e-mail: oleh.kovaliuk@b-biscotti.ua

HoReCa sales representative
Krohmalna Myroslava
+38 (097) 714 60 59
e-mail: myroslava.krokhmalna@b-biscotti.ua

Export Manager (all areas)
Drozdovskyi Oleh
+38 (067) 728 35 59
e-mail: oleh.drozdovskyi@b-biscotti.ua

Divisional Manager for Traditional Retail (West)
Lesiv Roman
+38 (067) 700 74 39
e-mail: roman.lesiv@b-biscotti.ua

Territorial manager for work with traditional retail (Lviv and Lviv region)
Pylypiv Pavlo
+38 (067) 700 87 11
e-mail: pavlo.pylypiv@b-biscotti.ua

Territorial manager for work with traditional retail (Zhytomyr region)
Nykonenko Serhii
+38 (067) 671 46 73
e-mail: serhii.nykonenko@b-biscotti.ua

Territorial manager for work with traditional retail (Ivano-Frankivsk region)
Moskalenko Nazar
+38 (067) 802 24 34
e-mail: nazar.moskalenko@b-biscotti.ua

Territorial manager for work with traditional retail (Ternopil region)
Mamus Myknailo
+38 (067) 671 47 68
e-mail: mykhailo.mamus@b-biscotti.ua

Territorial manager for work with traditional retail (Khmelnytsky region)
Sotnyk Vadym
+38 (067) 804 39 89
e-mail: vadym.sotnyk@b-biscotti.ua

Territorial manager for work with traditional retail (Volyn region)
Forhel Bohdan
+38 (097) 521 33 01
e-mail: bohdan.forhel@b-biscotti.ua

Territorial manager for work with traditional retail (Rivne region)
Zakharchuk Tetiana
+38 (067) 700 33 28
e-mail: tetiana.zakharchuk@b-biscotti.ua

Territorial manager for work with traditional retail (Zakarpattia region)
Malchuk Yurii
+38 (067) 700 61 22
e-mail: yurii.malchuk@b-biscotti.ua

Territorial manager for work with traditional retail (Kyiv and Kyiv region)
Matukhno Dmytro
+38 (067) 702 93 75
e-mail: dmytro.matukhno@b-biscotti.ua

Traditional Retail Manager (South)
Cheban Ruslan
+38 (067) 703 21 43
e-mail:ruslan.cheban@b-biscotti.ua

Traditional Retail Manager (East)
Raina Yevhenii
+38 (067) 700 76 14
e-mail:yevhenii.raina@b-biscotti.ua

Raw material supply department
+38 (096) 103 87 24; +38 (097) 521 33 36; +38 (068) 837 89 11; +38 (067) 817 71 35
e-mail: postachannya2@b-biscotti.ua; postachannya3@b-biscotti.ua; iryna.yeroshenko@b-biscotti.ua; postachannya4@b-biscotti.ua

Technical department
Kozhushyna Iaroslav
e-mail: iaroslav.kozhushyna@b-biscotti.ua

On employment issues in Lviv
+38 (067) 268 24 23; +38 (067) 326 77 97

text-12
Reviews
Світлана Клак
Дуже дякуємо! Смачна продукція!!!
Ольга Івашкевич
Кекси різані з родзинками-це щось неперевершене!!!!
Якісна уся продукція та доступна ціна. Дякуємо!!!
Олег Добровольський
Один з кращих брендів!!!
*These reviews are from the FACEBOOK page of BISCOTTI